Contacts

 

Bologna

Indirizzo: Via Belvedere, 10/c, 40121 Bologna

Telefono: 051 272068

Orari: 11:30-14:30, 18:30-22:30

bologna@sosushi.it

 

 

Cagliari

Indirizzo: Via Rockfeller, 15, 09126 Cagliari

Telefono: 070 307085

Orari: 12:30-15:30, 18:30-22:30

cagliari@sosushi.it

 

 

Cagliari

Indirizzo: Piazza l'Unione Sarda 18, 09122 Cagliari

Telefono: 070 2521176

Orari: 12:30-15:30, 18:30-22:30

cagliari.kaiten@sosushi.it

 

 

Catania

Indirizzo: Viale Ionio, 25, 95129 Catania

Telefono: 095 286 2227

catania@sosushi.it

 

 

Milano

sosushi shop

via Monte Bianco, 44 Milano 20149

T + 39 02 84217351

sosushishopmi@sosushi.it

download menu

 

 

Palermo

Indirizzo: Via Generale Carlo Alberto dalla Chiesa, 34, Palermo

Telefono: 091 611 0706

palermo@sosushi.it

 

 

Piacenza

Indirizzo: Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 174, 29121 Piacenza

Telefono: 0523 334452

piacenza@sosushi.it

download menu

 

 

Reggio Calabria

Indirizzo: Via del Torrione, 76, 89125 Reggio Calabria

Telefono: 0965 893668

reggiocalabria@sosushi.it

 

 

Rimini

Indirizzo: Piazza Malatesta, 39, 47900 Rimini

Telefono: 0541 789108

rimini@sosushi.it